Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Congratulations to the Core Members!

Tonight the team accepted the second round of members into the Core Group.

The UMSolar Core Group is comprised of the team's most driven and involved members, dedicated to achieving the team’s vision while upholding a positive culture and atmosphere. Core members are selected to this exclusive group for their initiative in furthering their own knowledge, participating actively in team events, contributing to a championship-caliber team, and maintaining personal qualities of the highest order. The Core Group demands great levels of commitment and ingenuity to achieve success. In return for their efforts, Core Group members will receive unparalleled benefits and opportunities from the team.

In addition to filling out a detailed application, the students accepted to the Core Group fulfilled divisional requirements and demonstrated a strong commitment and passion to their division leader.

We were impressed by the number of applicants to the Core Group, and would like to thank all of those who applied.

Infinium 2009 Core Group members:

Executive Committee
Alex Dowling, Strategy Director
Chris Hilger, Sourcing Director
John Federspiel, Engineering Director
Julia Hawley, Business Director
Steven Hechtman, Project Manager

Engineering Division

Adolphus Lim
Akihiro Suzuki
Apoorva Bansal
Brian Whitney
Chris Verga
Deeana Ijaz
Dylan Reitzel
Eric Relson
Ethan Stark
Gabriel Arroyo
Jeremy Nash
Jonathan McNutt
Kapil Sawlani
Kevin Zhang
Lokesh Janarthanam
Matt Van Eck
Sam Haberl
Scott Coblitz
Shivang Naik
Shoichiro Suzuki
Sudeep Rohatgi
Tanya Das
Ted Goldstein
Tom Fick
Ying Yi Lim
Zhaori Cong

Business Division
Anthony Chen
Blaine Riley
Brian Pak
Demian Lee
Jyo Sinha
Kevin Yeh
Maria Lee
Philip Kim
Sarah Avellar
Shreyas Hirekhan
Steve Durbin

Operations Division
Ethan Lardner
Nancy Tseng
Rachel Unger

Strategy Division

Aubrey da Cunha
Josh Feldman
Santosh Kumar


Anonymous Anthony said...

Congratulations guys!

December 15, 2008 at 2:13 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]